Tyler, The Creator Announces Flower Boy Album

The 14-track album is due out July 21.

July 06, 2017

Tyler, The Creator has announced the upcoming release of his fourth studio album, Scum Fuck Flower Boy.


The project will be released on July 21 and includes recently released singles "Who Dat Boy" with A$AP Rocky and "911 / Mr. Lonely" with Steve Lacy and Frank Ocean. Along with the announcement, Tyler shared the official covered art, which he designed, and an alternate cover by visual artist Eric White.

Tyler recently released the Cherry Bomb documentary with Illegal Civilization, chronicling the making of his third album. Flower Boy will mark his first full-length project since 2015. Pre-order Flower Boy here and see the tracklist for the album below.


Tyler, The Creator Flower Boy tracklist:

1. Foreword
2. Where This Flower Blooms
3. Sometimes...
4. See You Again
5. Who Dat Boy?
6. Pothole
7. Garden Shed
8. Boredom
9. I Ain't Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely
11. Dropping Seeds
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now Today

Tyler, The Creator Announces Flower Boy Album