JAY-Z Announces 4:44 Tour

The Brooklyn rapper will hit the road this fall in support of his 13th studio album.

JAY-Z Announces <i>4:44</i> Tour Jay-Z performs during TIDAL X: 1020 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, October 20, 2015.   Jamie McCarthy / Getty Images

JAY-Z will head out on tour to support his 4:44 album this fall. The 31-date tour begins with a performance at Anahiem, California's Honda Center on October 27 and will include dates in Las Vegas, Houston, Chicago, and other cities across the country before concluding on December 21 in Los Angeles.

ADVERTISEMENT

The tour is being produced by Live Nation, with whom JAY-Z signed a 10-year, $200 million touring deal in May. The rapper is also scheduled to headline Made In America Festival, Austin City Limits, and Meadows Festival in the coming months.

On Tuesday, following the tour announcement, JAY-Z added another Brooklyn show at Barclays Center to the tour.

TIDAL members will be able to purchase presale tickets for the 4:44 tour beginning on Monday, July 10th at 10 a.m. EST. General tickets go on sale on Friday, July 14th at 10 a.m. local time via Live Nation. See the full tour schedule below.

JAY-Z 4:44 tour:


Friday, October 27 — Anaheim, CA — Honda Center
Saturday, October 28 — Las Vegas, NV — T-Mobile Arena
Wednesday, November 1 — Fresno, CA — Save Mart Center at Fresno State
Friday, November 3 — Phoenix, AZ —Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, November 5 — Denver, CO — Pepsi Center Arena
Tuesday, November 7 — Dallas, TX — American Airlines Center
Wednesday, November 8 — Houston, TX — Toyota Center
Thursday, November 9 — New Orleans, LA — Smoothie King Center
Saturday, November 11 — Orlando, FL — Amway Center
Sunday, November 12 — Miami, FL — American Airlines Arena
Tuesday, November 14 — Atlanta, GA — Philips Arena
Wednesday, November 15 — Nashville, TN — Bridgestone Arena
Thursday, November 16 — Charlotte, NC — Spectrum Center
Saturday, November 18 — Detroit, MI — Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, November 19 — Cleveland, OH — Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, November 21 — Montreal, QC — Bell Centre
Wednesday, November 22 — Toronto, ON — Air Canada Centre
Saturday, November 25 — Boston, MA — TD Garden
Sunday, November 26 — Brooklyn, NY — Barclays Center
Wednesday, November 29 — Washington, DC — Verizon Center
Saturday, December — Uniondale, NY — NYCB LIVE’s Nassau Coliseum
Tuesday, December 5 — Chicago, IL — United Center
Wednesday, December 6 — Lincoln, NE — Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, December 9 — Edmonton, AB — Rogers Place
Monday, December 11 — Vancouver, BC — Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wednesday, December 13 — Seattle, WA — KeyArena
Thursday, December 14 — Portland, OR — Moda Center
Saturday, December — Oakland, CA — Oracle Arena
Sunday, December 17 — Sacramento, CA — Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, December 19 — San Diego, CA — Viejas Arena
Thursday, December 21 — Los Angeles, CA — The Forum

July 10, 2017
JAY-Z Announces 4:44 Tour