French Montana Drops Jungle Rules Album

Travis Scott, The Weeknd, and Future all appear on the new record.

July 13, 2017
French Montana Drops <i>Jungle Rules</i> Album Epic

French Montana's new album Jungle Rules dropped late Thursday night. The album features the smash-hit single "Unfogettable" featuring Swae Lee and the most recent single "Bring Dem Things" featuring Pharrell.


Clocking in at 14 tracks, French can boast that he has features from everyone from Young Thug to Future, Quavo to The Weeknd.

The Bronx rapper will be heading out on The Weeknd's Starboy" Legends Of The Fall Tour in September.

Stream Jungle Rules on Apple Music.

Jungle Rules Track List

1. "Whiskey Eyes" featuring Chinx
2. "Unforgettable" featuring Swae Lee
3. "Trippin"
4. "A Lie" featuring the Weeknd and Max B
5. "Jump" featuring Travis Scott
6. "Hotel Bathroom"
7. "Bring Dem Things" featuring Pharrell
8. "Bag" featuring Ziico Niico
9. "Migo Montana" featuring Quavo
10. "No Pressure" featuring Future
11. "Push Up"
12. "Stop It" featuring T.I.
13. "Black Out" featuring Young Thug
14. "She Workin" featuring Marc E. Bassy
15. "Formula" featuring Alkaline
16. "Famous"
17. "Too Much"
18. "White Dress"

French Montana Drops Jungle Rules Album