Donate to RAICES Texas’s Family Reunification and Bond Fund.

Listen to Ed Sheeran’s “Perfect” featuring Beyonce

It’s a remix.

November 30, 2017

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

After being featured on Emininem's "Walk on Water", Beyonce is back with a feature on an Ed Sheeran track. Announced earlier today, the "Perfect" titled duet is a ballad from the pair with Sheeran strumming on his guitar. The song is is a remix of the "Perfect" track that Sheeran released on his Divide album.

ADVERTISEMENT
Listen to Ed Sheeran’s “Perfect” featuring Beyonce