Here’s the soundtrack for Madden NFL 19

Cardi B, Post Malone, Migos, A$AP Rocky, Lil Skies, and many more.

July 25, 2018

EA Games has announced the tracklist for the soundtrack to the latest edition of its football video game franchise Madden NFL 19. Check it out above, and listen to a playlist of the music below on Spotify. A few artists included this year are Cardi B, Post Malone, Pusha-T, Kamaiyah, Lil Skies, and Migos, who handle the game's official theme "They Can't Win." That new track can be heard when the game drops on August 10, along with new songs by A$AP Ferg, Desiigner, Innanet James, Pell, and Yo Gotti.

Madden NFL 19 soundtrack

Anderson .Paak, “Bubblin”
A$AP Ferg, “Eulogy”
A$AP Rocky, “Bad Company” (feat. BlocBoy JB)
Berner, “Loose Lips” (feat. Pusha-T, Conway & Fresh)
Blackway, “Bourbon Street”
Cardi B, “Money Bag”
Creek Boyz, “Boss Right Now”
Denzel Curry, “Sumo”
Desiigner, “This, That”
Flatbush Zombies, “Headstone”
Innanet James, “Bag”
Jay Rock, “WIN”
Kamaiyah, “Addicted To Ballin’” (feat. ScHoolboyQ)
Lil Baby, “Life Goes On” (feat. Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert)
Lil Skies, “Welcome To The Rodeo”
Migos, “Supastars”
Migos, “They Can’t Win (Madden NFL 19)”
Nick Grant, “All In Stride”
N.O.R.E., “Don’t Know” (feat. Fat Joe)
Pell, “Hear Me”
P-Lo, “samesquad”
Post Malone, “Ball For Me” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
Pusha-T, “If You Know You Know”
Skizzy Mars, “American Dream”
Slim Jxmmi, “Brxnks Truck” (feat. Rae Sremmurd)
T.I., “Laugh At You”
Tee Grizzley, “Light” (feat. Lil Yachty)
YG, “Big Bank” (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
Yo Gotti, “2 Up”
Young M.A, “Car Confessions”
Young Thug, “Anybody” (feat. Nicki Minaj)


Here’s the soundtrack for Madden NFL 19