The Real Noreaga

June 11, 2007

Take a good look at Lee Broomfield's shot of Melvin Flynt for Issue 27, and then, after the jump, see if you can spot any similarities between it and the cover of N.O.R.E.'s incredibly named mixtape Cocaine On Steroids which features the long-anticipated track "N.O.R.E. Snoring Album Interlude." Full tracklist is also after the jump and you can listen to some of the tape's older tracks over at the Hang Hang Hood Chicken Headquarters.

1.  Cocaine On Steroids Intro

2.  Ima Get You (Feat. Kanye West)

3.  That Club Shit (Feat. Three 6 Mafia)

4.  Cocaine Cowboys

5.  The Rap Game

6.  Under The Bus (Feat. Kurupt & Jadakiss)

7.  Shame On You

8.  Eat Pussy

9.  N.O.R.E. Snoring Album Interlude

10. Drink Champ (Produced By The Alchemist)

11. Unda Pressure

12. We Them (Feat. David Banner)

13. One Blood Freestyle

14. Suicide Bombers

15. We Takin Over Freestyle

16. Gave Her That (Feat. Garcia)

17. Get It Shorty (Remix) (Feat. Lloyd)

18. Go In

19. Green Light (Feat. Militainment)

20. Flippin' That (Remix) (Feat. Nina Sky & Rick Ross)

Posted: June 11, 2007
The Real Noreaga