Caspa, USA Promo Mix MP3

January 29, 2010

Tireless dubstep beacon and impeccable label don Caspa is headed to the US again next week, so he whipped up this little mix to give the Yanks a taste of what time it is. He mixed some of the best off his own label, Dub Police with his top-notch remixes and wound it out with a little homage to less sub throbbing rhythms focused more on melody and syncopation... a lead-in to the future, perhaps. If you're trying to LEAD YOURSELF into one of his sets, he's got a slew of dates coming across both the US and the UK. Check them here and tracklist after the jump.

Download: Caspa, USA Promo Mix (Mediafire)

01: Breakage & Newham Generals ft. David Rodigan - (Caspa & The Others Remix) [Digital Soundboy]

02: Trolley Snatcha - Circle K [Dub Police]

03: Emalkay - Solid State [Dub Police]

04: Caspa - Terminator (Trolley Snatcha Remix) [Sub Soldiers]

05: Adam F & Horx ft. Redman - Shut The Lights Off (Caspa & Trolley Snatcha Remix) [Breakbeat Kaos]

06: Trolley Snatcha - The Future [Dub Police]

07: Trolley Snatcha - We Rock The Forests [Dub Police]

08: Subscape - Clear My Throat [white label]

09: Emalkay - When I Look At You [Dub Police]

10: Caspa & Subscape - Geordie Racer [dubplate]

11: Kid Sister - Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix) [Fools Gold]

12: Benga - Baltimore Clap [dubplate]

13: The Others - Quantum Leap [Dub Police/Scion AV]

14: J-Kenzo - Constant [Dub Police/Scion AV]

15: The Others - Gravity [Dub Police]

16: Deadmau5 & Kaskade - I Remember (Caspa Remix) [Mau5trap]

17: Subscape - Nothing's Wrong [Dub Police]

18: Caspa - Back To '93 [fabric/Sub Soldiers]

19: Joy Orbison - Hyph Mango [Hotflush]

Caspa, USA Promo Mix MP3