A list of fundraisers you can support right now.

Brenmar’s Lucky Me Mix MP3

January 05, 2011

The last time we saw Brenmar DJ he played three Ciara songs, a Young L song and "My Boo." If we can find a way for him to play some Phoenix (Nguzunguzu remix?), dude will basically be the DJ we keep closest to our hearts. This 30-minute mix for Lucky Me corralled every song with gigantic major chord synth stabs we've ever loved/are learning to love. Full tracklist after the jump.

Download: Brenmar's Lucky Me Mix

1. Brenmar - Intro
2. 112 – Let This Go (Brenmar Edit)
3. Brenmar – Tasting
4. Samo Sound Boy – Burning and Stealing
5. The Living Islands – Empires (Sam Tiba Remix)
6. Young Joc – What She Like feat. Yo Gotti
7. Gutta The Producer – Your Body
8. Rizzla – Bandmind HA
9. Pure – Body Talk
10. Pocz & Pacheko – Tuki Love
11. Just Dre – All I Want Is You (Club Mix)
12. DeeJay Runnah - Alley Hoop Dat Feat Dj Tone Vocals
13. Nguzunguzu – Mirage (Brenmar Remix)

Brenmar’s Lucky Me Mix MP3