A list of fundraisers you can support right now.

Download Lil Durk’s Life Ain’t No Joke Mixtape

October 19, 2012

Life Ain't No Joke is Lil Durk's first release since signing to Def Jam and acts as a statement of independence for the rapper, who both represents the most lyrics-interested end of Chicago's drill scene and has its best taste for sung hooks. Much of the production here comes from Paris Bueller and his BandKamp collective; there are only three featured guests. "Molly Girl" is an all-smiles anthem; "Rydah" and "Animal" pair jagged hi-hats with melancholy synths, more brutal but just as catchy.

Download: Lil Durk, Life Ain't No Joke

1. 52 Barz
2. Dem Niggaz
3. Right Here
4. Action
5. Mollygurl
6. I'm On
7. Rider
8. Disappearing
9. Fuck Em f. French Montana
10. Days of Our Lives
11. Animal
12. Eater (Remix) f. Soulja Boy
13. Everything All White f. Yo Gotti
14. Outro

Download Lil Durk’s Life Ain’t No Joke Mixtape