Drake Reveals Nothing Was the Same Tracklist

September 05, 2013

Here's the official tracklist for Drake's new album, Nothing Was the Same, out September 24th via Cash Money/Young Money/Republic. (That's 19 days from now.) Buzz singles "5AM in Toronto," "The Motion" and "Girls Love Beyoncé" didn't make the cut; "Started From the Bottom" and "Hold On, We're Going Home" did. The album won't have many guests—just Jay Z on the outro and Young Money producer, singer and rapper Detail on "305 to My City." In August, Drake told XXL his father Dennis Graham might appear on a bonus track called "Heat of the Moment," but that seems to have been cut. For more on where Drake started and how he got here, read his By the Numbers.

Nothing Was the Same tracklist:
01 Tuscan Leather
02 Furthest Thing
03 Started From the Bottom
04 Wu-Tang Forever
05 Own It
06 Worst Behavior
07 From Time
08 Hold On, We're Going Home
09 Connect
10 The Language
11 305 to My City f. Detail
12 Too Much
13 Pound Cake f. Jay-Z/Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:
14 Come Thru
15 All Me f. Big Sean and 2 Chainz

Posted: September 05, 2013
Drake Reveals Nothing Was the Same Tracklist