Stream: Digits, “Lost Dream”

Premiere: Toronto’s Digits will release Shake Your Body Down next month, on February 18th. Lead single “Lost Dream” was mixed by Jeremy Greenspan of Junior Boys.

January 21, 2014


Toronto's Digits will release a new mixtape, Shake Your Body Down, next month on February 18th. The lead single, "Lost Dream," was mixed by Jeremy Greenspan of Junior Boys, and you can hear the legacy of his group in Digits' whispered vocals, not so much drowning among round-edged synths but bobbing, relaxing, in a warm pool alongside them.

Stream: Digits, "Lost Dream"

Shake Your Body Down Tracklist:
1. Digits - Shake Your Body Down
2. Digits - Lost Dream (Jeremy Greenspan Mix)
3. Digits - What You Got
4. Digits - Keeping Secrets (Remix)
5. Digits - Do You Feel It?
6. Doomsquad & Digits - Sin Delays
7. Bad Passion - Fuck on the Moon
8. Digits - Blood on the Disco Floor
9. Digits - Sarah (Pick a Piper Remix)
10. Bad Passion - Danger Bone (Demo)
11. Majical Cloudz - What That Was (Digits Remix)
12. Digits - Shake Your Body Down (Summer Version)

Posted: January 21, 2014
Stream: Digits, “Lost Dream”