Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Stream ScHoolboy Q’s New Album, Oxymoron

ScHoolboy Q’s new album, Oxymoron, is streaming at iTunes Radio ahead of its February 25th release.

February 22, 2014

ScHoolboy Q has given us a pretty good sense of what his long-awaited album Oxymoron will sound like. So far we've heard "Collard Greens," "Man of the Year," "Yay Yay," "Break the Bank," and "Blind Threats." Now you can put the pieces together and stream Oxymoron, which drops this coming Tuesday, in full over at iTunes Radio. Check out the star-studded tracklist below, which features guest spots from ScHoolboy Q's TDE labelmates Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock and SZA, as well as 2 Chainz, Raekwon, Tyler, the Creator, and more.

Oxymoron Tracklist:

01 Gangsta

02 Los Awesome f. Jay Rock

03 Collard Greens f. Kendrick Lamar

04 What They Want f. 2 Chainz
05 Hoover Street
06. Studio f. BJ The Chicago Kid)
07 Prescription/Oxymoron
08. The Purge f. Tyler, The Creator, Kurupt
09 Blind Threats f. Raekwon

10 Hell Of A Night

11 Break The Bank

12 Man Of The Year

13 His & Her f. SZA

14 Grooveline Pt. 2 f. Suga Free

15 Fuck LA

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:
16 Gravy
17 Yay Yay

Stream ScHoolboy Q’s New Album, Oxymoron