See The TrackList For Big Sean’s Dark Sky Paradise

Featured artists include Kanye, Drake, Lil Wayne and more.

January 30, 2015

It's no longer a mystery who is appearing on Big Sean's Dark Sky Paradise. The album, due out February 24, has hit iTunes for pre-order and the tracklist is finally available for all to see. Featured artists include Drake, whose contribution "Blessings" surfaced last night, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign, E-40, and Jhené Aiko. Plus, the deluxe edition has guest spots from Big Sean's girlfriend Ariana Grande and PARTYNEXTDOOR. Check it out below.

Big Sean's Dark Sky Paradise Tracklisting:

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (feat. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (feat. Kanye West)
4. I Don't F**k With You (feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition:
13. Deserve It (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood

See The TrackList For Big Sean’s Dark Sky Paradise