Arca Releases Deluxe Digital Reissue Of Xen

Plus, the Venezuelan producer has announced a string of springtime tour dates.

Photographer Daniel Shea
March 05, 2015

FADER cover star Arca has digitally released an expanded edition of last year's stunning debut Xen, available now on iTunes. Dubbed The ???? Edition, is spans 19 tracks and includes two songs previously only available on vinyl, "????? A" and "????? B," as well as Jesse Kanda's eye-popping videos for "Xen" and "Thievery". Additionally, he's announced a short run of springtime tour dates, in the US and Europe; check those dates below.

Xen (????? Edition):
01 Now You Know
02 Held Apart
03 Xen
04 Sad Bitch
05 Sisters
06 Slit Thru
07 Failed
08 Family Violence
09 Thievery
10 Lonely Thugg
11 Fish
12 Wound
13 Bullet Chained
14 Tongue
15 Promise
16 ????? A
17 ????? B
18 Xen (Video)
19 Thievery (Video)

Arca tour dates:
04-08 New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
04-15 Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Forever Cemetery
04-24 Berlin, Germany - Berghain (DJ set)
05-01 Krems, Austria - Donau Festival
06-18-20 Barcelona, Spain - Sonar
07-04 Manchester, England - Manchester International Festival

Arca Releases Deluxe Digital Reissue Of Xen