How to help those hardest hit by the COVID-19 pandemic, in Austin and beyond

Surprise: Kendrick Lamar’s To Pimp A Butterfly Is Out Now

It’s here.

March 15, 2015

UPDATE 3/16/15 9:07 a.m.: Don't worry, everyone—according to Kendrick, it's all good:

UPDATE 3/16/15 12:38 a.m.: Looks like Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith, the CEO of TDE, isn't happy with the album rollout:

Update 3/15/15: Kendrick's team has confirmed with FADER that this is not a drill, what you're hearing is the real album. Plus, the explicit is out now too. Enjoy!

Following afternoon's tracklist reveal (and perhaps in response to a possible leak), Kendrick Lamar's highly anticipated good kid, m.A.A.d city followup To Pimp A Butterfly has been made available on iTunes a week early. Get the clean version is on iTunes now; the explicit is sure to follow.

To Pimp A Butterfly Tracklist:

1. "Wesley's Theory" (Feat. George Clinton & Thundercat)
2. "For Free? (Interlude)"
3. "King Kunta"
4. "Institutionalized" (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)
5. "These Walls"
6. "U"
7. "Alright"
8. "For Sale? (Interlude)"
9. "Momma"
10. "Hood Politics"
11. "How Much A Dollar Cost" (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)
12. "Complexion (A Zulu Love)" (Feat. Rapsody)
13. "The Blacker The Berry"
14. "You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)"
15. "i"
16. "Mortal Man"

Surprise: Kendrick Lamar’s To Pimp A Butterfly Is Out Now