A$AP Rocky Reveals The Track List For ‘A.L.L.A.’

Collaborators include Kanye and Future.

May 21, 2015

The track list for A$AP Rocky's sophomore album At.Long.Last.A$AP hit the internet today, and it contains a lot of big names: Kanye West, Future, Lil Wayne. There's no Skrillex collaboration this time around, but M.I.A. makes a surprise appearance, as does James Fauntelroy, known for his work writing pop hits for Justin Timberlake and Rihanna.


A.L.L.A. is due out June 2nd. Check out the full track list below, and revisit Rocky's most recent single, "Everyday."

1. Holy Ghost (Feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (Feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (Feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (Feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

Lead Image: :Ilya S. Savenok / Getty Images

A$AP Rocky Reveals The Track List For ‘A.L.L.A.’