Surprise! A$AP Rocky’s A.L.L.A. Is Out Now

See the tracklist.

May 25, 2015

UPDATE 5/25/15 11:24 P.M.: A$AP Rocky's A.L.L.A has arrived even more ahead of schedule, dropping before midnight. Grab it at iTunes and see the full tracklist below.

A handful of release dates and one scattered promo campaign later, A$AP Rocky is finally dropping his second studio album At.Long.Last.A$AP. The Harlem MC is taking the surprise route this time, making A.L.L.A. available online and in stores at midnight, Tuesday May 26. He tweeted the announcement along with "THANX FOR LISTENING , HOPE YALH ENJOYED . BLESS .... A$VP X LIFE X RIP YAMS." Set your alarm.

At.Long.Last.A$AP Tracklist:

1. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M'$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

Lead photo: Ilya S. Savenok/Getty Images

Surprise! A$AP Rocky’s A.L.L.A. Is Out Now