Download Chance The Rapper And The Social Experiment’s New Album, Surf


May 28, 2015

As Chance the Rapper had previously hinted it would be, Donnie Trumpet and the Social Experiment's Surf was dropped with little warning tonight. The project—which Chance has been adamant is not a Chance album, telling The FADER earlier this year that, "Surf is [Nico Segal aka Donnie Trumpet]'s project"—features a diverse cast of contributors, including B.O.B., BJ The Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes, J. Cole, Janelle Monáe, Jeremih, Big Sean, Raury, D.R.A.M., Quavo, King Louie, Jesse Boykins III, Erykah Badu, and Jamila Woods. Download the album for free from iTunes, and revisit The FADER's recent cover story on Chance and the Social Experiment.


Surf tracklist;
1. “Miracle”
2. “Slip Slide” (Feat. B.o.B, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes & Janelle Monáe)
3. “Warm Enough” (Feat. J. Cole)
4. “Nothing Came to Me”
5. “Wanna Be Cool” (Feat. Jeremih & Big Sean)
6. “Windows” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Raury)
7. “Caretaker” (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
8. “Just Wait”
9. “Familiar” (Feat. Quavo of Migos & King Louie)
10. “SmthnthtIwnt”
11. “Go” (Feat. Jesse Boykins III)
12. “Questions” (Feat. Jamila Woods)
13. “Something Came to Me”
14. “Rememory” (Feat. Erykah Badu)
15. “Sunday Candy”
16. “Pass the Vibes”