Download Ryan Hemsworth’s RYANPACK VOL. 2

Featuring Sicko Mobb, Tory Lanez, Blink 182, and...Sum 41?!

June 01, 2015

Before kicking off on his Just Rap Tour later this week, Ryan Hemsworth has dumped a second volume of his RYANPACK mix project. This edition packs a seemingly unwieldy cast of characters—from Sicko Mobb to Blink 182, Tory Lanez to Sum 41—into one .zip file, which you can grab for free here. Check out the complete tracklisting below, as well as Just Rap Tour dates all the way at the bottom.


Track List

1. Nardwuar Intro
2. Sicko Mobb - Maserati (Hemsworth's RIP Yams Version)
3. Blink 182 - Feelin' This (Hemsworth Sees Aliens Too Version)
4. Tigers Jaw - Plane Vs. Tanks Vs. Submarine (Hemsworth Version)
5. Ping Pong With My Woes
6. Now In Newark (Sad VIP)
7. t.A.T.u. - All The Things She Said (Hemsworth's Sorry Lol Version)
8. Tory Lanez - Know Wassup (Hemsworth's Gone Fishin' Version)
9. Qrion - Sink (Hemsworth Fountain Version)
10. Sum 41 - In Too Deep (Hemsworth's Canadian Heritage Version)

Download Ryan Hemsworth’s RYANPACK VOL. 2