Revisit Episode 3 Of OVO Sound Radio On Beats 1

If you missed it Saturday, here’s the chance to catch up.

August 10, 2015

Saturday brought the third episode of OVO Sound radio on Beats 1. This weekend Oliver El-Khatib split his air time with DJ Esco and Metro Boomin’, who played a lot of bracing southern rap, with occasional detours into YG and Chief Keef. Listen above, check out the full tracklist below, and revisit Metro Boomin’s Beat Construction interview.


El-Khatib's Set:
Donnie – “Nonsense”
Big Lean - “All Time” (feat. King Louie)
Mo G & Smoke Dawg - “Still RMX” (feat. Giggs)
Jimmy Johnson - “Trip to the 6”
RamRiddlz - “Splenda” (feat. Safe)
Safe - “Feel”
Sha Hustle - “Way Up” Freestyle
P. Reign - “Rich”
Popcaan - “Happy Life (Good Times) ”
Jamie xx - “I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) ” (remix feat. Skepta)
Stardom - “Da Boyz” (feat. Section Boyz)
Smoke Dawg - “Trap House”
Dew Baby - “Victory”
PARTYNEXTDOOR - “West District”
Drake - “Days In The East”
The Weeknd - “King Of The Fall”

EscoBoomin's Set:
Future - “Stick Talk”
Future - “Where Ya At”
Rico Richie - “Poppin”
Lucci x Skooly – “I Wonder Why”
Bankroll Fresh – “Walked In”
2 Chainz – “Watch Me”
Jose Guapo x Skippa Da Flippa x Lucci – “Run It Up”
Lil Donald – “Juice”
Shy Glizzy x Jeezy – “Funeral”
Future – “Blood on the Money”
Ralo x Future – “Can't Lie”
Chief Keef – “Roadrunner”
Jeezy – “Everything Back”
Young Scooter x Future – “Hit It Raw”
Future – “The Percocet & Stripper Joint”
YG – “Twist My Fingaz”
Young Thug – “Be Me See Me”

Revisit Episode 3 Of OVO Sound Radio On Beats 1