Lana Del Rey Unveils Honeymoon Track List

The album arrives September 18.

August 20, 2015

Lana Del Rey posted the tracklist to her forthcoming album on Instagram this morning. Honeymoon will contain 14 songs, including the two singles she already shared—the title track and "High By The Beach"—as well as cover of Nina Simone's "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood. The list came with a short video that teased a new song. Check out the full tracklist below, and read the singer's FADER cover story.


01. "Honeymoon"
02. "Music to Watch Boys to"
03. "Terrence Loves You"
04. "God Knows I Tried"
05. "High by the Beach"
06. "Freak"
07. "Art Deco"
08. "Burnt Norton (Interlude)"
09. "Religion"
10. "Salvatore"
11. "The Blackest Day"
12. "24"
13. "Swan Song"
14. "Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood"

Lana Del Rey Unveils Honeymoon Track List