A list of fundraisers you can support right now.

Oneohtrix Point Never Shares “I Bite Through It”

The first single from his new album.

September 03, 2015

After releasing three teasers for Garden Of Delete, Oneohtrix Point Never put out an official single today. "I Bite Through It" opens with a buzzing salvo, then scales down and meanders prettily before returning to the fuzz barrage with extra vigor.


OPN also shared his album's full tracklist; check that out below. Garden Of Delete arrives November 13. Find out how OPN is drafting music's future.

01. "Intro"
02. "Ezra"
04. "Sticky Drama"
05. "SDFK"
06. "Mutant Standard"
07. "Child of Rage"
08. "Animals"
09. "I Bite Through It"
10. "Freaky Eyes"
11. "Lift"
12. "No Good"

Oneohtrix Point Never Shares “I Bite Through It”