MF DOOM And Madlib Reunite On “Knock Knock”

Madlib, M.E.D., and Blu will release a full-length next month.

September 23, 2015

Madlib announced a new collaborative album with M.E.D. and Blu yesterday. Bad Neighbor is due out October 30. The project features many guests, including MF DOOM, DâM-FunK, Aloe Blacc, Mayer Hawthorne, and Phonte. Listen to the groovy "Knock Knock," featuring Doom and a series of elegant samples, below. Watch a short animation based around Doom's verse above.


Bad Neighbor Tracklist:
1. "Greetings"
2. "Serving" [ft. Hodgy Beats]
3. "Peroxide" [ft. DâM-FunK and DJ Romes]
4. "Get Money" [ft. Frank Nitt]
5. "Streets" [ft. Oh No and DJ Romes]
6. "The Stroll" [ft. AMG]
7. "Knock Knock" [ft. MF DOOM]
8. "Mad Neighbor"
9. "The Strip" [ft. Anderson .Paak]
10. "Finer Things" [ft. Likewise and Phonte]
11. "Burgundy Whip" [ft. Jimetta Rose]
12. "Drive In" [ft. Aloe Blacc]
13. "Belly Full" [ft. Black Spade]
14. "Birds"
15. "The Buzz" [ft. Mayer Hawthorne]

MF DOOM And Madlib Reunite On “Knock Knock”