Goth Money Announce Debut Album, Share “Gucci Racks”

Trillionaires is out October 31.

September 29, 2015

The six members—Black Kray, Hunned Mill, Kane Grocerys, Karmah, Luckaleannn, and MFK Marcy Mane—of the innovative rap set Goth Money have been putting music on the internet separately and in various combinations for several years now. They were the last group A&R’d by Barron Machat, the founder of Hippos In Tanks and manager to Yung Lean, who passed tragically last year, and this Hallows Eve the crew plans to drop their first proper (i.e., for purchase) album featuring everyone all together. The album is entitled Trillionaires, and the lead single, "Gucci Racks," is an unholy blend of trap and cloud rap, mean mugging and wavy vibes—a portent of only more good things to come. Trillionaires is out October 31 via Break World Records.


Trillionaires track listing:

1. Gucci Racks
2. Bank Roll
3. Hell is you Doin
4. Movie
5. Hurry Up
6. BlueBucks
7. On top
8. Vice City
9. Cuban Links
10. Yung Taliban
11. Been that Nigga
12. Brick Walk
13. Bling Bling
14. Goth Mansion
15. Are you Still Gucci

Goth Money Announce Debut Album, Share “Gucci Racks”