Freddie Gibbs Details Shadow Of A Doubt Mixtape

And shares “Fuckin’ Up The Count.”

October 29, 2015

Freddie Gibbs is adding his name to the long list of artists with releases next month: Shadow Of A Doubt arrives November 20. The MC recruited a wide-ranging group of producers to assist him on the tape, including Kaytranada (the two worked together previously on "My Dope House"), Kanye-associate Mike Dean, and Boi-1da. E-40, Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, and ManMan Savage also contribute to the project.

Check out the full tracklist and watch the clip for "Fuckin' Up The Count" below.


1. Rearview (produced by Blair Norf)
2. Cocaine (produced by Blair Norf)
3. Careless (produced by Pops & Superville)
4. Fuckin' Up The Count (produced by Boi-1da & Frank Dukes)
5. Extradite feat. Black Thought (produced by Mikhail)
6. McDuck feat. Dana Williams (produced by Sid "Speakerbomb" Miller)
7. Packages feat. ManMan Savage (produced by Tarentino of 808 Mafia)
8. Mexico feat. Tory Lanez (produced by Murda Beatz)
9. 10 Times feat. Gucci Mane & E-40 (produced by Sid "Speakerbomb" Miller)
10. Lately (produced by Superville, 6*18, & SUPERDRIIV)
11. Basketball Wives (produced by Bentley Haze)
12. Forever and A Day (produced by J Reid)
13. Insecurities (produced by Kaytranada & Frank Dukes)
14. Freddie Gordy (produced by Blair Norf)
15. Cold Ass Nigga (produced by Mike Dean)

Freddie Gibbs Details Shadow Of A Doubt Mixtape