Lil Wayne’s No Ceilings 2 Tracklist Is Here

The full project is dropping later on tonight.

November 26, 2015

Later today, Lil Wayne will release No Ceilings 2, his highly anticipated follow-up to the beloved mixtape No Ceilings. Features this time around come from Future, Curren$y, Mannie Fresh and lots more. Which beat are you most excited to hear Wayne spit over? (Spoiler: It's "Hotline Bling.") Check out the tracklist below.


No Ceilings 2:
1. Fresh feat. Mannie Fresh
2. Back 2 Back
3. My Name Is
4. Where Ya At
5. Cross Me feat. Future & Yo Gotti
6. I'm Nice
7. Duck feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell
8. Poppin feat. Curren$y
9. Jumpman
10. Destroyed feat. Euro
11. Finessin feat. Baby E
12. Millyrokk feat. Lucci Lou & Turk
13. Live From The Gutter feat. Hoodybaby & T@
14. Big Wings
15. Too Young
16. Lil Bitch
17. Get Ya Gat feat. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby
18. No Reason feat. King Los
19. Plastic Bag feat. Jae Millz
20. Hotline Bling
21. Crystal Ball feat. Steph
22. Diamonds Dancing
23. No Days Off
24. The Hills

Lil Wayne’s No Ceilings 2 Tracklist Is Here