Seth Bogart Announces Debut Album

Arriving next month via Burger Records.

January 05, 2016

Seth Bogart shared details about an upcoming eponymous full-length today. He recruited an impressive group of guests for the project, including Kathleen Hanna, Tavi Gevinson, and Clementine Creevy (who plays in another Burger Records band, Cherry Glazerr). A press statement suggests that this album represents a new direction for Bogart, as he leans away from punk and embraces "Radio Disney, Broadcast, 80s French Pop like Lio and Plastic Bertrand, Le Tigre, Nina Hagen and Kraftwerk."


Watch a trailer for the album above, and check out the full tracklist and a new song, "Forgotten Fantazy," below. Look for Seth Bogart on February 19.
1. Hollywood Squares
2. Eating Makeup (f. Kathleen Hanna)
3. Forgotten Fantazy
4. Smash The TV
5. Lubed (featuring Jeremiah Nadya)
6. Club With Me
7. Supermarket Supermode (f. Chela)
8. Flurt (f. Chela)
9. Nina Hagen - Daaz (f. Clementine Creevy)
10. Plastic!
11. Barely 21 (f. Tavi Gevinson)
12. Sunday Boy

Seth Bogart Announces Debut Album