YG Shares “Still Brazy” And Announces Album Tracklist

Get the title track when you pre-order Still Brazy from iTunes.

June 03, 2016

After changing the title of his album from Still Krazy to Still Brazy earlier this week, YG has made the title track available with a pre-order of the upcoming album. Still Brazy will include previously released singles "Twist My Fingaz", "FDT" with Nipsey Hussle, and "Why You Always Hatin?" with Drake and Kamaiyah. Additional features on the album come from Lil Wayne, Slim 400, Joe Moses, and others. You can find the complete tracklist for Still Brazy below. Listen to a preview of the title track below and pre-order the album now from iTunes before its June 17 release date.

YG Still Brazy tracklist:

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (Feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (Feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (Feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. “FDT” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (Feat. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder

YG Shares “Still Brazy” And Announces Album Tracklist