Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Listen To New Ty Dolla $ign Song “Zaddy”

Campaign is coming on September 23.

August 26, 2016

Ty Dolla $Ign's new project Campaign is less than a month away from release. Hear new song "Zaddy" above. "Zaddy" follows the release of Campaign's title track and "No Justice," featuring Big TC. The full tracklist for the retail mixtape, due September 23, is as follows:


1. “$Intro”
2. “$”
3. “Campaign” f. Future)
4. “$$$” (Where)
5. “3 Wayz”
6. “Juice”
7. “Zaddy”
8. “Hello”
9. “R&B”
10. “Stealing”
11. “Clean”
12. “My Song”
13. “Pu$$y”
14. “No Justice” f. Big TC
15. “Watching”
16. “Campaign” (Charlie Heat Remix)

Listen To New Ty Dolla $ign Song “Zaddy”