How to help in the George Floyd protests and beyond.

Watch Bon Iver’s Hour-Long Performance For NPR

The show, which took place at Brooklyn’s Pioneer Works, was mostly comprised of tracks from 22, A Million.

December 22, 2016


NPR has shared their recording of Bon Iver's full set at Brooklyn's Pioneer Works on December 4. The hour-long set was primarily comprised of songs from Bon Iver's 22, A Million album, released in September, and featured standout tracks from the album including "33 'GOD'" and "8 (circle)." Watch the full performance above and check out the setlist from the show below.


01. "10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⚄ ⚄"
02. "33 'GOD'"
03. "Heavenly Father"
04. "29 #Strafford APTS"
05. "Beach Baby"
06. "666 ʇ"
07. "715 - CRΣΣKS"
08. "Calgary"
09. "22 (OVER S∞∞N)"
10. "8 (circle)"
11. "Minnesota, WI"
12. "____45_____"
13. "Creature Fear"
14. "00000 Million"

Watch Bon Iver’s Hour-Long Performance For NPR