Listen To Two-9’s Debut Album FRVR

The ATL crew comes together for their long-awaited project.

February 09, 2017

The members of Two-9 have all been busy making names for themselves as solo artists while steadily representing their expansive crew, but the Atlanta rap squad has now come together to deliver their official debut album, FRVR. The 12-track project features appearances from the whole Two-9 — which consists of Curtis Williams, Key!, Jace, CeeJ, Cartier Dawg and LightskinMac11 — as well as production from Childish Major, Richie Souf, and more. Listen to FRVR below on Apple Music and Spotify.