Donate to the Transgender Law Center

Listen To Three New Nicki Minaj Songs

She responds to Remy Ma on “No Frauds.”

March 09, 2017

#3PackFromPARIS 🇫🇷🇫🇷🇫🇷 w/love ♥️

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on


Nicki Minaj just dropped three new songs, "Regret In Your Tears," "Changed It," and "No Frauds." "Changed It" features Lil Wayne and "No Frauds" features both Wayne and Drake . The trio were recently all in Paris together, which Minaj documented on Instagram.

Nicki responds to the Remy Ma beef with her verse on "No Frauds."

"Tried to drop 'Another One,' you was itchin' to scrap / You exposed your ghostwriter, now you wish you were scrapped / Heard your pussy on 'Yuck,' I guess you needed a pap / What type of bum bitch shoot a friend over a rap," Minaj raps.

Listen to the new songs below.

More from FADER Video
Listen To Three New Nicki Minaj Songs