Check Out All The Features On Mike WiLL Made It’s Upcoming Album

It’s a who’s who of the hot artists right now.

March 16, 2017


A post shared by Mike Will (@mikewillmadeit) on


Mike WiLL Made-It announced via Instagram on Thursday all the artists he's collaborating with on his upcoming album, Ransom 2. Among them are Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Future, and many more. It's basically anyone who's released a hot track in the past year.

The Atlanta producer has already released "Gucci On My," which features Migos, 21 Savage, and YG, earlier this month.


The album went up for pre-sale Thursday night, and along with it the song "On The Come Up" featuring Big Sean became available to stream on Apple Music.

Check out the full track list below.

1. On the Come Up (Feat. Big Sean)
2. W Y O (What You On) (Feat. Young Thug)
3. Hasselhoff (Feat. Lil Yachty)
4. Gucci On My (Feat. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)
5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) (Feat. Fortune)
6. Perfect Pint (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)
7. Razzle Dazzle (Feat. Future)
8. Bars Of Soap (Feat. Swae Lee)
9. Burnin’ (Feat. Andrea)
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Aries (YuGo) (Feat. Pharrell & Station Wagon P)
12. Emotions Unlocked (Feat. Eearz)
13. Big God (Feat. Trouble & Problem)
14. Faith (Feat. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby)
15. Come Down (Feat. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd)
16. Outro
17. Nothing Is Promised (Feat. Rihanna)

You can pre-order Ransom 2 on iTunes now. The album officially drops March 24.

Check Out All The Features On Mike WiLL Made It’s Upcoming Album