Listen To Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN.

The moment we’ve all been waiting for has finally arrived.

April 13, 2017

DAMN. by Kendrick Lamar.

A post shared by Kendrick Lamar (@kendricklamar) on


Three weeks ago, Kendrick Lamar told us, "Y'all got til April 7 to get y'all's shit together." Fans assumed that's when the new album would be coming out. April 7 came, and it turned out we'd actually be waiting until April 14.

Earlier this week, Lamar revealed that the album would be called DAMN. The album art inspired a ton of memes, which held us over until right now.

Lamar dropped DAMN. late on Thursday night. The album has 14 tracks, including "Humble," which dropped a couple weeks ago. There's only three features on the album: Zacari, Rihanna, and U2.

You can listen to DAMN. on Apple Music.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. "Blood"
2. "DNA"
3. "Yah"
4. "Element"
5. "Feel"
6. "Loyalty" f. Rihanna
7. "Pride"
8. "Humble"
9. "Lust"
10. "Love" f. Zacari
11. "xxx" f. U2
12. "Fear"
13. "God"
14. "Duckworth"

Listen To Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN.