21 Savage Drops Issa Album

7-7-17... 7+7+7 = 21.

July 06, 2017

A post shared by Saint Laurent Don (@21savage) on


21 Savage's debut album Issa Album has dropped. The rapper announced it would be arriving last week, simply tweeting the album cover along with the release date, "7-7-17." Extra clever fans will note that 7 + 7 + 7 = 21.

The album features production from Metro Boomin, Southside, DJ Mustard, Pi'erre Bourne, Zaytoven, and more.

The album's lead single, "All The Smoke" came out in June with a horror movie-inspired video to accompany it.

Stream Issa Album on Apple Music now.

21 Savage Drops Issa Album