MadeInTYO Drops Three New Songs

“Long Socks,” “Bookoobaby,” and “Baybe Baw$e” are the latest from the rapper.

July 11, 2017

MadeInTYO dropped three new songs on Tuesday night. “Long Socks,” “Bookoobaby,” and “Baybe Baw$e” were all posted to the rapper's SoundCloud page. The first two were produced by K Backwoods, while the third had DWN2EARTH behind the boards.

The rapper recently announced his North American tour, which kicks off in September. Last month, MadeInTYO dropped the celebratory "Picture Me Rollin."

Listen to “Long Socks,” “Bookoobaby,” and “Baybe Baw$e” below.

MadeInTYO Drops Three New Songs