Vic Mensa Taps Syd, Pharrell, Weezer, And More For The Autobiography

The rapper released the tracklist for his upcoming album on Thursday.

July 13, 2017


Vic Mensa shared the tracklist for his upcoming album The Autobiography on Thursday. The day before, the rapper had shared the release date for his album, which is dropping in two weeks on July 28.

The Autobiography will feature an array of artists; Syd, Pharrell, Saul Williams, Ty Dolla $ign, Chief Keef, Joey Purp, The-Dream, and Weezer all worked with Mensa on the album.

Earlier on Thursday, Mensa released "Wings" featuring Pharrell and Saul Williams (no relation), which you can stream on Apple Music.