The Cool Kids Come Back With “9:15pm” Featuring Jeremih

The duo also shared the track list for their new album dropping September 15.

September 01, 2017
The Cool Kids Come Back With “9:15pm” Featuring Jeremih

The Cool Kids are back together, and they're dropping their next album Special Grandmaster Deluxe September 15. This is their first album since their debut album When Fish Ride Bicycles released in 2011. On Friday they shared "9:15" off the upcoming project featuring Jeremih. This follows their video for "Checkout" released last month.


After dropping their debut album, Sir Michael Rocks and Chuck Inglish split up to go their separate ways. Just last year, the two announced they were getting back together. Their new 16-track project features Syd, Hannibal Buress, Travis Barker, Jeremih, A-Trak, Buddy, Smoke DZA, and more. The album is available for pre-order now. Listen to "9:15pm" on Apple Music and check out the track list below.

1. “The Moonlanding” (Feat. Hannibal Buress)
2. “TV Dinner”
3. “Get Out the Bowl”
4. “Break Your Legs” (Feat. Travis Barker & HXLT)
5. “20/20 Vision”
6. “Checkout”
7. “On the Set” (Feat. Boldy James & Smoke DZA)
8. “9:15Pm” (Feat. Jeremih)
9. “Westside Connections” (Feat. Buddy, Jay Worthy & Warm Brew)
10. “The Motion” (Feat. Ye Ali & Anthony Pavel)
11. “T.D.A.” (Feat. A-Trak, Reese LAFLARE & Larry June)
12. “Jean Jacket” (Feat. Paul Usher & 10ille)
13. “Simple Things” (Feat. Syd & QUIÑ)
14. “Symptoms of a Down” (Feat. Helios Hussain)
15. “Gr8Full” (Feat. Joyce Wrice & Like)
16. “Too Smooth”

The Cool Kids Come Back With “9:15pm” Featuring Jeremih