Listen To Episode 51 Of OVO Sound Radio

The episode will feature a special guest mix from Tiffany Calver.

September 09, 2017

The latest episode of OVO Sound is hosted by Oliver El-Khatib with a guest mix by Tiffany Calver. The 22 year-old DJ hosts her own show at Kiss FM in the UK.


Oliver kicked the show off with newer tracks like SAFE's "Pull Up" ft. Bibi Bourelly and Frank Ocean's "Provider" which premiered on Blonded Radio last week. He also showed love to Jorja Smith's "On My Mind" and OVO signee dvns' new single "Mood."

According to Tiffany, "Oliver asked me to make a mix that was a representation of my music taste. Anyone that knows me, is very aware that I can go from Chief Keef to Chet Baker to The Killers. The fact that OVO are giving me a platform to showcase music I love, I thought it was only right I used this opportunity to shine light on a lot of my favourite up and comers, as well as introducing their audience to some classics from the UK."


She definitely showcased some selections from the UK, including Grime rapper Roadman Shaq's viral hit Fire In The Booth Freestyle, a new track by rapper A2, "Trade Places", and "Kittens" by Chef 95. While also seamlessly blending Grime and American Trap music. Having songs like "LA4AWEEK" by AJ Tracey feat. Swoosh God & Sloan Evans play into "Sauce It Up" by Lil Uzi Vert off his new Luv Is Rage 2 album.

Tiffany's mix features the premiere of her new track Stripes Freestyle – Tiffany Calver feat. Bonkaz & Jevon. It's the first release on her upcoming mixtape Tiffany and Friends.

Tiffany Calver's Guest Mix Tracklist:


1. Knucks Skit
2. Knucks – Breakfast At Tiffany's
3. Call Me – Nav & Metro Boomin
4. Roadman Shaq Skit
5. Let's Lurk – 67
6. Roadman Shaq – Fire In The Booth Freestyle
7. Let's Lurk Instrumental
8. Look At Me – XXXTentacion (Massappeals Grime Refix)
9. Heartbroken – T2 (Vandalized Edit)
10. Night – Benga & Coki
11. Roll In Peace – Kodak Black ft. XXXTentacion
12. A2 Skit
13. Trade Places – A2
14. Perplexing Pegasus – Rae Sremmurd
15. Watch Me Flex – Yung Fume
16. Lonely – Speaker Knockerz
17. Uber XL – Daniel OG*
18. AJ Tracey Skit
19. LA4AWEEK – AJ Tracey feat. Swoosh God & Sloan Evans
20. Sauce It Up – Lil Uzi Vert
21. The Race – Tay K
22. Tempa Skit
23. Mexicold – Tempa*
24. Sweep – Yung Nudy
25. Game Is Mine – C BIZ
26. Live Up To My Name – Baka Not Nice
27. Stripes Freestyle – Tiffany Calver feat. Bonkaz & Jevon*
28. Jevon Skit
29. Kittens – Chef 95
30. Lifestyle – Belly Squad
31. Anyting – Renz
32. Soke – Burna Boy
33. 4x4 – Young T & Bugsey
34. Super Soaker – Hardy Caprio
35. What You Reckon – Tizzy & Brandz feat. Micah Million*
36. Did You See – J Hus
37. Catch Me Outside – Ski Mask The Slump God
38. 99 – Fredwave
39. Mars – Maxo Kream feat. Lil Uzi Vert*

* = previously unreleased.

Tune into OVO Sound Radio at Apple Music.

Listen To Episode 51 Of OVO Sound Radio