Skepta drops surprise Vicious EP

The six track project includes features from Lil B, A$AP Rocky, and more.

October 30, 2017

Skepta dropped his new, six track EP Vicious, with features from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Lil B, and the Section Boyz. He surprised fans with this Halloween present after announcing the release earlier today. Vicious is Skepta’s first project since 2015’s Konichiwa album. This year he was featured on Drake’s More Life album and A$AP Mob's Cozy Tapes: Vol. 2. The rapper also dropped his Nike Air Max 97 collab in September. Listen to Vicious now on iTunes.


Tracklist for Vicious EP:
1. "Still"
2. "Sit Down" Feat. Lil B
3. "No Security"
4. "Worst" Feat. Section Boyz
5. "Hypocrisy"
6. "Ghost Ride" Feat. A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast

Skepta drops surprise Vicious EP