Listen to Camila Cabello’s new songs “Never Be The Same” and “Real Friends”

Her upcoming self-titled album is due out January 12.

December 07, 2017

Following the success of the Young Thug-featuring "Havana," which is currently sitting at No. 2 on the Hot 100, Camila Cabello has shared two new tracks, "Never Be The Same" and "Real Friends." Both songs are instantly available for those who preorder her Camila album now before its January 12 release. Listen to "Never Be The Same" above and "Real Friends" above.