Death Grips detail new album Year Of The Snitch

The song titles include “flies,” “ha ha ha,” “little richard,” and “shitshow.”

April 11, 2018
Death Grips detail new album <i>Year Of The Snitch</i> Karl Walker / Getty Images

Death Grips' new record Year Of The Snitch is closer than ever. Today, the Sacramento duo have shared a brief and jarring video that details the album's tracklist in through incoming text messages. It features some wild song titles, including "little richard" and "shitshow." Back in March, the band revealed that they were working with the director of Shrek, Andrew Adamson. Though they haven't announced a release date, expect the unexpected with Death Grips. Check out the full tracklist and watch their album preview below.


1. death grips is online
2. flies
3. black paint
3. linda's in custody
5. the horn section
6. ha ha ha
7. shitshow
8. streaky
9. dilemma
10. little richard
11. the fear
12. outro
13. disappointed

Death Grips detail new album Year Of The Snitch