Young Thug drops Hear No Evil EP

Featuring Nicki Minaj, 21 Savage and Lil Uzi Vert.

April 13, 2018
Young Thug drops <i>Hear No Evil</i> EP Albert Urso / Robin Marchant / Getty Images

Young Thug has dropped his new EP, titled Hear No Evil. The trio of songs includes collaborations with Nicki Minaj, 21 Savage, and Lil Uzi Vert. Thugger has also shared a sign language video for the Nicki collab "Anybody." Hear No Evil is his first solo project since last year's Beautiful Thugger Girls. Listen to it below.

Young Thug drops Hear No Evil EP