Post Malone shares Beerbongs & Bentleys

Listen to the new album, featuring “Psycho” and “Rockstar.”

April 27, 2018

A post shared by Posty (@postmalone) on

Post Malone has dropped new album Beerbongs & Bentleys. The album features the singles "Rockstar" f. 21 Savage and Ty Dolla $ign collaboration "Psycho." Also on the 18-track project is "Ball For Me" with Nicki Minaj, "Spoil My Night" with Rae Sremmurd's Swae Lee, and a track with YG and G-Eazy. Beerbongs & Bentleys follows his 2016 debut album Stoney. Listen to the album below.


Thumbnail image courtesy of Rachel Murray/Getty.

Post Malone shares Beerbongs & Bentleys