Denzel Curry shares “Clout Cobain,” confirms TA1300 release date

The new project will be released over three days.

July 12, 2018

Denzel Curry has confirmed a unique roll-out for his new project. TA1300 will be released in three different acts across three days (July 25-27). The three acts are titled Light, Gray, and Dark. New song "Clout Cobain" features in Gray and can be seen above.


TA1300 will be available to stream in full from July 27 and also includes recent singles "Percs" and “Sumo." Guests on the album include JPEGMAFIA, Goldlink, and J.I.D.

A press release states the album covers topics including "molestation, the presidential election, fame, hatred, paranoia, revenge, love, the current state of music and personal tales of Curry's own near death experiences."

TA1300 tracklist:

Act I. Light
1. "Taboo"
2. "Black Balloons" f. GoldLink
3. "Cash Manica" f. Nyjeria
4. "Sumo"

Act II. Gray
5. "Super Saiyan Superman"
6. "Switch It Up"
7. "Mad I Got It"
8. "Sirens" f. J.I.D
9. "Clout Cobain"

Act III. Dark
10. "The Blackest Balloon"
11. "Percs"
12. "Vengeance" f. Zillakami & JPGMAFIA
13. "Black Metal Terrorist"

Curry has also announced details of the TA13OO World Tour. Check out the North America and European dates below.


A post shared by ZXLTRXN (@denzelcurryph) on

Europe Tickets On Sale July 18th #TA13OOTOUR

A post shared by ZXLTRXN (@denzelcurryph) on

Denzel Curry shares “Clout Cobain,” confirms TA1300 release date