Dev Hynes details Negro Swan tracklist

Featuring Puff Daddy, A$AP Rocky, Steve Lacy, and narration from Janet Mock.

August 09, 2018
Dev Hynes details <i>Negro Swan</i> tracklist Astrid Stawiarz / Getty Images

Dev Hynes has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming Blood Orange album, Negro Swan, which drops on August 24. The entire album, much like its lead singles "Charcoal Baby" and "Jewelry," will be narrated by Janet Mock. She also features on the track "Family." Other guests include Puff Daddy, TeiShi, A$AP Rocky, Steve Lacy, Project Pat, Ian Isiah, and Georgia Anne Muldrow. Additional contributions come via Zuri Marley, Aaron Maine, Kelsey Lu and Amandla Stenberg (among many others.) Peep the entire credits below.


Negro Swan Tracklist. August 24th.

A post shared by Blood Orange (@devhynes) on

Dev Hynes details Negro Swan tracklist