Listen to E-40’s The Gift Of Gab

Featuring Vince Staples, G Perico, and Ty Dolla $ign among others.

August 24, 2018

A post shared by E40 The Counselor (@e40) on

E-40 has released new album The Gift Of Gab, the first album in a trilogy of projects titled The Definition Series.


The iconic rapper's 25th solo LP is a 12-track album featuring contributions from Vince Staples, G Perico, Ty Dolla $ign, Sada Baby, and Yhung T.O. among others. It follows Connected & Respected, a collaobrative album with his cousin B-Legit, released earlier this year.

The two remaining albums in E-40's trilogy, Rule of Thumb and Practice Makes Paper, are due in October and December respectively.

Listen to E-40’s The Gift Of Gab