Robyn reveals Honey tracklist

Her first album in 8 years is due out October 26.

September 24, 2018
Robyn reveals <i>Honey</i> tracklist

We're just over a month away from Robyn's long awaited new record Honey. The details up until this point have been pretty scarce, but this afternoon, the Swedish pop titan revealed its tracklist. The nine songs include a collaboration with Zhala, the first artist signed to Robyn's Konichiwa Records. The LP will also feature production Joe Mount of Metronomy, Mr. Tophat, and Adam Bainbridge (Kindness). Peep the entire tracklist below.

Robyn reveals Honey tracklist