Vince Staples’ new album FM! is here

Featuring Earl Sweatshirt, Jay Rock, Kamaiyah and lots of Kenny Beats production.

November 02, 2018
Vince Staples’ new album <i>FM!</i> is here Kyle Grillot / Getty Images

Earlier this week, Vince Staples teased that he'd be dropping new music. Now the album, titled FM!, has arrived. The 22-minute project features appearances from Jay Rock, Ty Dolla $ign, E-40, Kelani, Buddy, Kamaiyah and Tyga. Earl Sweatshirt makes a rare appearance on the interlude "New earlsweatshirt." Nine out of its eleven tracks were produced by Kenny Beats. It's Vince's first full-length since releasing Big Fish Theory back in 2017. Stream FM! in its entirety, and watch the new video for "FUN!," below.

More from FADER Video
Vince Staples’ new album FM! is here