City Girls share Girl Code tracklist

The album is due out this Friday.

November 14, 2018

City Girls have unveiled the tracklist for their much anticipated upcoming album Girl Code. Check it out above. The project will span 13-songs and includes the South Florida duos recently released single "Twerk," with a new verse from Cardi B. Lil Baby and Jacquees have also been enlisted for the full length.


GIrl Code is the follow-up to City GIrls's debut project PERIOD, which featured the groups breakthrough singles "Where The Bag At," "Period (We Live)," and "Millionaire Dick." The duo also released a documentary titled Point Blank Period back in August.

City Girls share Girl Code tracklist